CybHER Leaders – Part I

Diane Janosek Diane Janosek is a woman who will add hours to her work week if it means she can mentor and encourage another person. Her dedication for advancing the field of cybersecurity has been felt by those who have crossed paths with her. Her energy,...

read more

NCWIT Aspirations in Computing Awards

If you are a high school student, a college student or an educator in the computing field, apply to the NCWIT Aspirations in Computing Award. Please click on the picture below for more information. If you have any questions, please reach out to Dr. Pam...

read more

First CybHER Club Meeting of 2018-2019!

The DSU CybHER Club had their first meeting of the 2018-19 school year.  The objectives of the CybHER Club are to promote women in the field of cyber sciences, to expand women’s knowledge and computing experience and promote collegiality with other...

read more